Our Board of Directors

LCCO Association Officers

Reinette S. Stephenson, President
Mike Handy, Vice President
Joe Cavalluzzi, Treasurer
Kim Whitney, Secretary

Karen Huey, Manager



Dr. Jo Ann Bowman
Elisabeth Crandall
Ken Hoyle
Jessica T. Simmons
Barbara Traversino
Lauren Winkens

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact Reinette S. Stephenson at rseaman@windstream.net.

© 2017 Lee County Community Orchestra. Proudly created with Wix.com